Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Staff List

         
Mr Christopher Everitt Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Irene Morton PA to the Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr  Peter Groves Vice Principal p.groves@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Richard Carey Vice Principal r.carey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Bray Assistant Principal - Active Science b.bray@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Martin Pugh Assistant Principal - Creative Voice m.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Harry Ingham Assistant Principal - Enterprise h.ingham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Christopher  Brett Assistant Principal - World Studies c.brett@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Parimal Bhatt Assistant Principal - Data / Exams p.bhatt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr David O'Leary Assistant Principal - Head of Post 16 Learning Hub d.oleary@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Robyn Seward Innovation Leader – Quality First Teaching r.seward@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Natalie Davies Innovation Leader – English n.davies@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carla Price Innovation Leader - Subject Leader for Dance c.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Vertannes Innovation Leader - Maths b.vertannes@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Jacqueline Warburton Director of Arts/ Subject Leader for Music j.warburton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Steve Candy Deputy Director of Arts Faculty / Subject Leader for Drama s.candy@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Samantha Davis Strand Leader for Art s.davis@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Katerina Avloniti Teacher of Art k.avloniti@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Maria Gowing Teacher of Dance m.gowing@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carrie-Ann Ravenscroft Art Technician c.ravenscroft@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms  Amanda Waygood Director of English a.waygood@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Victoria Pitt Deputy Director of English v.pitt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Alice Pedder Deputy Director of English a.pedder@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Adeola Ogundele Teacher of English/ Strand Leader for Media a.ogundele@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Charmaine Garton Teacher of English c.garton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Jelena Lukic Teacher of English j.lukic@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Olivia Coates Teacher of English o.coates@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Amal Jama Teacher of English a.jama@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Richard Walsh Director of Humanities r.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jonathan Maserejje Deputy Director of Humanities/ Subject Leader for Geography j.maserejje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Walsh Deputy Director of Humanities/ Subject Leader for History o.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Harriet Reed Teacher of Geography h.reed@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Godfrey Taylor Teacher of Geography g.taylor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Parsons Teacher of History b.parsons@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Katheryn Dos Santos Teacher of History k.dossantos@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Ruqaiyah Akhtar Director of Business, Design and ICT r.akhtar@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Armstrong Teacher of Computing m.armstrong2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Simon Drayson Teacher of Design & Technology s.drayson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Patricia Wallace Design Technology Technician p.wallace@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Fabian Leonard Director of Mathematics  f.leonard@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Nishma Mehta Deputy Director of Maths n.mehta@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Danielle Bayley Deputy Director of Maths d.bayley@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Samira Abdulaahi Teacher of Mathematics s.abdulaahi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sam Pugh Teacher of Mathematics s.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Martina Saccaro Director of Modern Foreign Languages m.saccaro@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sylvie Martel-Rouquet Strand Leader for Modern Foreign Languages s.martel-rouquet@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Kristina Jonasson Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages k.jonasson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Beatriz Valverde-Ribera Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages b.valverde@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Joshua Connolly Director PE/ Social Sciences j.connolly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris May Deputy Director of PE / Social Sciences c.may@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr David Hutton Teacher of PE d.hutton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jake  Metcalfe Teacher of PE j.metcalfe@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Thomas Belcher Teacher of PE t.belcher@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Veejay Miller Teacher of PE v.miller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Kier Saunders Director of Science k.saunders@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr  Mark  Matthews Subject Leader of Biology m.matthews@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Kristen Gringeri Deputy Director of Science k.gringeri@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr  Luke Nowers Teacher of Science l.nowers@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr James Cooper Teacher of Physics j.cooper@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Charles Stubbs Teacher of Science c.stubbs@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Robert Wiles Teacher of Science r.wiles@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Alusine Koroma Science Technician a.koroma@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Katherine Price SENCO Leader k.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Lauren Colbourne DSEN Co-ordinator l.colbourne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
??Ms Chenga  Msiagi Teaching Assistant c.msiagi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Darrianne Watson Teaching Assistant d.watson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Julian Howell Teaching Assistant j.howell@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Ruth Saunders SEN Teacher r.saunders@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Nicola Hamilton 6th Form Manager n.hamilton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Lyndell Delsol Behaviour Assistant l.delsol@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carol Meli Behaviour Centre Administrator c.meli@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
 
Mrs Christine St Ange EWO & Courts Officer/ Attendance Lead c.stange@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Yvonne Banton-Anibaba Student Attendance Officer y.banton-anibaba@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Laressa Burke Senior Behaviour for Learning Leader - World Studies l.burke@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Dyer Behaviour for Learning Leader - Active Science o.dyer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Janine Brown Student Welfare Manager (Mondays and Fridays) j.brown@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sean Wander

Student Welfare Manager (Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays)/ Behaviour for Learning Leader - Creative Voice

s.wander@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Rachel Sweeny Receptionist for Student Services/ Student Medical Needs r.sweeny@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Ineta  Merkuse HR Manager/ Clerk to Governors i.merkuse@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Monica Armstrong HR Administrator m.armstrong@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
       
Ms Ellen John Executive Data Lead e.john@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Runa Parveen Data Manager/ Exams Officer r.parveen@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Josephine Mead Learning Resources Manager j.mead@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Susan  Brown Learning Resource Centre Assistant s.brown@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Robin Van Der Hoek Academy Secretary r.vanderhoek@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Jacqueline  Maltby Finance Officer j.maltby@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Shelley Gayle Reprographics Manager s.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Peter Butterworth Premises Manager p.butterworth@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Derek Bailey Premises Assistant/ Security d.bailey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Sulayman Mboob Premises Assistant/ Security s.mboob@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
PC Marcus Kudliskis Safer Schools Police Officer m.kudliskis@harris-net.org.uk