Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

29/03/21

Student home testing kits have been issued today for twice-weekly testing. It's vital that tests continue over the holiday and results are logged. Thank you. Details at https://t.co/ATB9O4RMxP https://t.co/Zt2zRPgoQH

26/03/21

21 boys from Year 10 voluntarily came in early for extra this morning. They’re not letting a lockdown slow their learning! Great effort from Mr Gayle and our boys. https://t.co/FHHnRqx5BT

25/03/21

Comments like this really make our day🙂 "Your parent communication is outstanding. You take time out of your busy days even if it’s just to say he’s doing well. This is of huge benefit. Thnk you all for your hard work and the support you’ve given my son." https://t.co/GhUIZXfABm

25/03/21

Thank you to everyone who attended our online event on Tues. And for the feedback! "As parents, your enthusiasm and the school's approach this week is really appreciated and it is encouraging that both the Yr 7 Head and Principal found time to participate." :-) https://t.co/zbRRnUBUG7

25/03/21

Retweetd From Strengthening Minds

Brilliant feedback from today’s session with the boys as part of our Positive Communication programme. Today we explored the meaning of success and the characteristics of successful people. Excellent behaviour, great conversation and fantastic learning. 💪 https://t.co/dqTnlWBtpB

24/03/21

Boys in Yrs 7-10 have sessions in class today, to tie in with World Awareness Week. We've put up posters around the school, to highlight and celebrate both the challenges and strengths that autism can bring. Find out more at https://t.co/nNtWS1ZA2E https://t.co/URIQjgn5rs

22/03/21

We're holding awareness events this week, to tie in with World Autism Awareness Week, and highlight and celebrate both the challenges and strengths that autism can bring. Find out what's happening https://t.co/TicIaM6GMS https://t.co/lku5RyRc3B

19/03/21

No better way of being global citizens than by having from all over the world to learn with. This week we received responses from Longman Memorial Prep School in The Gambia and our students couldn't believe they wrote back! https://t.co/zuh3wPgN2B

17/03/21

We're holding autism awareness events at our school in March to mark . Find out more about what's happening. https://t.co/ELSutU2Ny3

16/03/21

Vocabulary matters at Harris Boys' Academy East Dulwich – https://t.co/bWpzHvMqyA

16/03/21

Students have been exploring how the world of work is evolving. In a survey they voted for the following as the top three skills they will need: creativity and problem solving; teamwork; and the ability to adapt and learn new skills. https://t.co/VIecQjNLb1

16/03/21

No problem, there's lot of detail about our careers programme on this page of our website https://t.co/MuacggGQHy

15/03/21

Hi there, during PHSE lessons we collated ideas on the key skills etc and then followed up with a Microsoft Forms questionnaire which students completed afterwards

15/03/21

For , our boys explored different options that they can pursue after finishing school. We did a quick survey and most students expect to go on to university (76%) and a growing proportion are considering an apprenticeship (24%). https://t.co/VIecQjNLb1 https://t.co/9CFderbLy1

15/03/21

Several of our boys were pictured in the last week in an article about students returning to school. It's been such a pleasure welcoming them back! https://t.co/3kils9W3Na

12/03/21

The March edition of our student periodical, The Whole Shebang, is out now. This issue is on the theme of - with articles and poems by students in Year 9. In partnership with . Download your copy at https://t.co/5GRvsFc7Pw https://t.co/6oxTKNIAv6

09/03/21

Student wellbeing will be on your minds this week with students returning to school. Click on the link below to read Bedrock's tips on supporting student wellbeing and learning at the same time. https://t.co/PB3eHPLto6

04/03/21

Vocabulary matters at Harris Boys' Academy East Dulwich – https://t.co/SdjsOP6enH

04/03/21

Boys have been finding out about different universities through the university webinar series. Full details of future webinars at https://t.co/5SyeY2OYm1

04/03/21

For our boys are learning about virtual work experience opportunities through . https://t.co/5jGyPfYaAE

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff List

         
Mr Peter Groves Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Irene Morton PA to the Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Bray Vice Principal b.bray@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris Brett Vice Principal c.brett@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Martin Pugh Assistant Principal - Creative Voice m.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Harry Ingham Assistant Principal - World Studies h.ingham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr James Allison Assistant Principal Enterprise j.allison@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carla Price Assistant Principal -Transition & year 7 lead c.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Joshua Connolly Assistant Principal Vocational Programmes j.connolly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Josh Uddin Associate Assistant Principal / Core Maths Lead j.uddin@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Omobonike Ayodele Associate Assistant Principal MFL o.ayodele2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Daniel Azer Associate Assistant Principal Science d.azer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr David Hutton Innovation Lead / Teacher of PE d.hutton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Lianne George Innovation Leader – English l.george@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Sade Stewart Innovation Leader - Science s.stewart@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Walsh Innovation Leader - Humanities o.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sher Ali Innovation Leader - Maths s.ali3@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Andrew Le Innovation Leader - Science a.le@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Lareice Okai Innovation Leader - Dance & Drama l.okai@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Catherine Bee Director of Creative Arts c.bee@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Liam Ryan Subject Lead for Art l.ryan@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms  Charlotte Bateson Director of English c.bateson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Victoria Pitt Deputy Director of English v.pitt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Ndidi Udechuku Deputy Director of   English n.udechuku@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Jelena Lukic Deputy Director of English j.lukic@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Katrina Taylor Teacher of English & Personal Development Coordinator k.taylor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Tanya Davies Teacher of English / Drama t.senior@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Daniel Hill Strand Leader English d.hill2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Alice Burgess Teacher of English a.burgess@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Georgina Cunningham Teacher of English g.cunningham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jonathan Maserejje Director of Humanities/ Subject Lead for Geography j.maserejje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Janice Baawa Strand Leader - RE j.baawaameyaw@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Adrienne Villanueva Teacher of Geography a.villanueva@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Robin Sedgwick Teacher of Geography r.sedgwick@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Ediri Koloko Teacher of History & RE e.koloko@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Tamsin Rilstone Teacher of MFL t.rilstone@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk  
 
Ms Charlotte Tweedale Deputy Director of Business, Design and ICT c.tweedale@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Chan Deputy Director - ICT Computing m.chan@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Nana Agyeman Strand Leader ICT n.agyeman@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Anja Morais Business / ICT Teacher a.morais@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Aldin James Teacher of Computer Science a.james@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Leila Coulibaly Teacher of DT l.coulibaly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Samira Abdulaahi Deputy Director  Mathematics s.abdulaahi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah Wanniaratchy Deputy Director  Mathematics s.wanniaratchy@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Salmon Teacher of Mathematics m.salmon@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Khasruz Zaman Teacher of Mathematics k.zaman@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Howard Gayle Teacher of Mathematics h.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Karl Grant Deputy Director Mathematics (Mat Cover) k.grant@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sasha-Gaye Wright Teacher of Mathematics s.wright@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Gema De Cos Sierra Strand Leader of MFL g.decossierra@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Chris May Director of PE / Social Sciences c.may@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Jake  Metcalfe Deputy Director of PE j.metcalfe@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Thomas Belcher Strand Leader PE t.belcher@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Veejay Miller Teacher of PE v.miller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Greg Cooper Teacher of PE g.cooper@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr  Luke Nowers Deputy Director - Science l.nowers@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Victoria Hill Strand Leader - Science v.hill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Christine McCann Teacher of Science c.mccann@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah O'Connor Teacher of Science s.o'connor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Randy Russell Teacher of Science r.russell@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Ben Hodgson Teacher of Science b.hodgson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Katherine Price SENCO Leader k.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Debra Viller Student Counsellor d.viller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Hannah Canto DSEN Co-ordinator / Teaching Assistant h.canto@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Lavinia Deicu Teaching Assistant l.deicu@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jake Johnstone Teaching Assistant j.johnstone@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Joseph Barnes Graduate Teaching Assistant j.barnes@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk  
 
Ms Amanda Luis 6th Form Manager a.luis@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Rachel Linton 6th Form Manager (Mat Cover) r.linton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Lyndell Delsol Behaviour Assistant l.delsol@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Christine St Ange EWO & Courts Officer/ Attendance Lead / DSL c.stange@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Yvonne Banton-Anibaba Student Attendance Officer y.banton-anibaba@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Koya Bakarey Behaviour for Learning Leader - World Studies k.bakarey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Rebecca O'Neill Behaviour for Learning Leader - Creative Voice r.o'neill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Andre Dyce Behaviour for Learning Leader - Enterprise a.dyce@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Lanre Agbaje Behaviour for Learning Leader l.agbaje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Carol Butler Receptionist for Student Services c.butler@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Jennifer Kirby HR Manager/ Clerk to Governors j.kirby@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Monica Armstrong HR Administrator m.armstrong@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Yolanda Welch Finance Officer y.welch@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
       
Mr Tilak Patel Executive Data Lead t.patel@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Runa Parveen Data Manager/ Exams Officer r.parveen@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Aminur Rahman IT Technician a.rahman@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Josephine Mead Learning Resources Manager j.mead@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Lauren Azer Receptionist l.azer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Sarah Benson PA to Leadership Team s.benson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mrs Shelley Zagbe Reprographics Manager s.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Lilian Elabor Senior Science Technician e.elabor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Karolina Szapowal Science Technician k.szapowal@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Peter Butterworth Premises Manager p.butterworth@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris Garrard Premises Assistant c.garrard@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Wieslaw Szapowal Premises Assistant w.szapowel@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
PC Marcus Kudliskis Safer Schools Police Officer m.kudliskis@harris-net.org.uk