Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

14/07/20

Parents/carers... you can now download "Raising Little Allies-To-Be: An Incomplete Guide" from our resources page. A beautiful resource to explore and with children. Download it at https://t.co/6uPWkddxmr https://t.co/F9UQPWpzDG

14/07/20

You can now download a resource pack on from our resources page. Includes a list of books, films, TV shows, articles, videos and podcasts to help get you educated. Download at https://t.co/6uPWkddxmr https://t.co/WGHtBp22ed

13/07/20

Ms George says: "I can read Margaret Atwood’s writing time and time again. One of the reasons I wanted to study Literature at A-Level is so I could explore The Handmaid’s Tale and I’m so glad I did! Her writing is absorbing and still (sadly) politically relevant https://t.co/lD4IR8V5sw

10/07/20

Welcome meeting for our new Year 7s. You can now watch a recording of the full session, including Q&A. https://t.co/9QeVeOeFKh

10/07/20

Summer's Not Cancelled is an online summer programme to help young people aged 16-25 in develop their and skills. Find out more and sign up at https://t.co/Ft80HLpkl2

10/07/20

Can you spare 16 hours over July and August? Will you donate them to a project in this area? Sign up for the "One Million Hours" programme and find out about volunteering opportunities near you this summer. https://t.co/5VLuLv9bTs https://t.co/vSlXc7DO72

09/07/20

FREE online mini-modules to help mums develop their tech skills over the summer. https://t.co/vzbuOw5TbG

08/07/20

Aged 15-19? You can apply for Words for Work, a virtual internship programme from . Complete a large scale creative project, take part in employability training, receive 1:1 mentoring, and creative masterclasses led by industry experts. https://t.co/g73m9m68Ku

08/07/20

Retweetd From HarrisDulwichGirls

Looking for summer activities? Find out more about this 'Summer of Food and Fun' programme for children and families in and . https://t.co/eP6j251HmX https://t.co/tZqQBM0voN

07/07/20

How will your son travel to school in Sept? In light of government advice, we want to encourage all students to make their way to school safely when we reopen. Please help us by completing this one-minute travel survey by Weds 15 July. Thank you. https://t.co/sCx9MwbYW2

06/07/20

This week's competition - What have you enjoyed during lockdown? Send us a review of one film or a selection of different ones that have helped you through lockdown - and if they are linked to a book that you have read, even better! Details https://t.co/N0XcjkrUsB https://t.co/i4yK1DSXye

06/07/20

Retweetd From HarrisDulwichGirls

Southwark Libraries have some great events, videos and fun activities for young people as part of their . Big thanks to our for everything they are doing for young people in . https://t.co/54j1OkjYPX

03/07/20

Retweetd From Manor Estate TRA

Massive to & for arranging a today ❤️ These bags were used as a top up for our neighbours in need, already receiving freshly prepared meals. We are so pleased to pass on the parcels from to https://t.co/DdUaILMyXz

02/07/20

Calling all film-makers! Storyboard your movie idea and enter the Puffin Big Dreams on Screen competition. The winner gets their idea made into a movie plus there are lots of runners up prizes. Closes 3 August. https://t.co/mTeiWGzyjk

02/07/20

We are absolutely delighted the government has said all pupils can come back to school in September. We are today sending parents and carers a letter with an update on our plans for reopening in Sept. You can also read the letter at https://t.co/tJvBcUZ2Jm

02/07/20

Retweetd From Harris Federation

Thank you to all our academies who shared their strategies for supporting the most vulnerable pupils during lockdown by getting them into school https://t.co/PbhI870oSH

01/07/20

Thanks to the charity School Food Matters for making these breakfast packages possible through their funding. Families are coming in tomorrow to collect the breakfast bags (beans, wheatabix, bread, fruit and milk). https://t.co/kbRL2JsUhP

01/07/20

School food really matters. 280 students will receive two weeks’ worth of breakfasts. Many thanks to the Safer School Officers who came to help us get the breakfast packages together. https://t.co/pHTKEXoTXc

01/07/20

Have your say on the themes and issues emerging from the Black Lives Matter movement. Write a story in 500 words for the competition. Categories for 5-9 and 10-13 year olds. Closes 3rd July. You can do it! https://t.co/CprttbnXcG https://t.co/88urcLcXOc

01/07/20

One of Mrs Okai's is The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time. "It's a fantastic story that allows you to gain a deeper understanding of Asperger’s syndrome. I love it so much I have seen the theatre piece 5 times." Mrs Okai https://t.co/shafl5Wo1C https://t.co/7ni0XiLfmq

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff List

         
Mr Peter Groves Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Irene Morton PA to the Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Bray Vice Principal - Data / Exams b.bray@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Martin Pugh Assistant Principal - Creative Voice m.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Harry Ingham Assistant Principal - World Studies h.ingham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Christopher  Brett Vice Principal - Teaching & Learning c.brett@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr James Allison Assistant Principal - Enterprise j.allison@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carla Price Assistant Principal / Transition & year 7 lead c.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Joshua Connolly Assistant Principal / Vocational Programmes j.connolly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Josh Uddin Associate Assistant Principal / Core Maths Lead j.uddin@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Omobonike Ayodele Associate Assistant Principal MFL o.ayodele2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Daniel Azer Associate Assistant Principal Science d.azer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Lianne George Innovation Leader – English l.george@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Sade Stewart Innovation Leader - Science s.stewart@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Walsh Innovation Leader - Humanities o.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sher Ali Innovation Leader - Maths s.ali3@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Andrew Le Innovation Leader - Science a.le@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Lareice Okai Innovation Leader - Dance & Drama l.okai@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Catherine Bee Director of Creative Arts c.bee@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Liam Ryan Subject Lead for Art l.ryan@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Corolinda Lunghi Strand Leader for Dance c.lunghi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms  Charlotte Bateson Director of English c.bateson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Victoria Pitt Deputy Director of English v.pitt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Ndidi Udechuku Strand Leader - English n.udechuku@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Jelena Lukic Teacher of English j.lukic@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Katrina Taylor Teacher of English (Mat Cover) k.taylor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Tanya Davies Teacher of English / Drama t.senior@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Daniel Hill Teacher of English d.hill2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Jonathan Maserejje Director of Director of Humanities/ Subject Lead for Geography j.maserejje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Katheryn Dos Santos Strand Leader - History k.dossantos@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Janice Baawa Strand Leader - RE j.baawaameyaw@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Adrienne Villanueva Teacher of Geography a.villanueva@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Faheem Hussain Teacher of History (Maternity Cover) f.hussain@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Ediri Koloko Teacher of History e.koloko@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Ruqaiyah Akhtar Director of Business, Design and ICT r.akhtar@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Charlotte Tweedale Deputy Director of Business, Design and ICT c.tweedale@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Armstrong Strand Leader - ICT Computing m.armstrong2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Nana Agyeman Business / ICT Teacher n.agyeman@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Anja Morais Business / ICT Teacher a.morais@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Leila Coulibaly Teacher of DT l.coulibaly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Samira Abdulaahi Deputy Director of Mathematics s.abdulaahi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah Wanniaratchy Teacher of Mathematics s.wanniaratchy@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Salmon Teacher of Mathematics m.salmon@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Khasruz Zaman Teacher of Mathematics k.zaman@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Howard Gayle Teacher of Mathematics h.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Karl Grant Teacher of Mathematics k.grant@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Gema De Cos Sierra Strand Leader of MFL g.decossierra@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Shanice Burley Teacher of MFL s.burley@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Chris May Director of PE / Social Sciences c.may@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr David Hutton Innovation Lead/Teacher of PE d.hutton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jake  Metcalfe Deputy Director of PE j.metcalfe@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Thomas Belcher Strand Leader PE t.belcher@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Veejay Miller Teacher of PE v.miller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Greg Cooper Teacher of PE g.cooper@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr  Luke Nowers Strand Leader & Deputy Director - Science l.nowers@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Victoria Hill Strand Leader - Science v.hill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Erasmus Dwemoh Strand Leader of Science e.dwemoh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Christine McCann Teacher of Science c.mccann@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah O'Connor Teacher of Science s.o'connor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Katherine Price SENCO Leader k.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Lauren Colbourne DSEN Co-ordinator l.colbourne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Chenga  Robbins Teaching Assistant c.msiagi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Zainab Razvi Teaching Assistant z.razvi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Lanre Agbaje Cover Supervisor l.agbaje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Amanda Luis 6th Form Manager a.luis@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Lyndell Delsol Behaviour Assistant l.delsol@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carol Meli Behaviour Centre Administrator c.meli@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
 
Mrs Christine St Ange EWO & Courts Officer/ Attendance Lead c.stange@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Yvonne Banton-Anibaba Student Attendance Officer y.banton-anibaba@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Gemma Edwards Watson Student Welfare Manager / Deputy Safeguarding Lead g.edwards-watson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Dyer Behaviour for Learning Leader - Active Science o.dyer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Koya Bakarey Behaviour for Learning Leader - World Studies k.bakarey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Rebecca O'Neill Behaviour for Learning Leader - Creative Voice r.o'neill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Andre Dyce Behaviour for Learning Leader - Enterprise a.dyce@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Rachel Sweeny Receptionist for Student Services/ Student Medical Needs r.sweeny@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Jennifer Kirby HR Manager/ Clerk to Governors j.kirby@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Monica Armstrong HR Administrator m.armstrong@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Yolanda Welch Finance Officer y.welch@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
       
Ms Ellen John Executive Data Lead e.john@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Runa Parveen Data Manager/ Exams Officer r.parveen@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Josephine Mead Learning Resources Manager j.mead@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Susan  Brown Learning Resource Centre Assistant s.brown@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Lauren Azer Receptionist l.azer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mrs Shelley Gayle Reprographics Manager s.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Fenella Osborne Art Technician f.osborne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Nubia Castillo Mosquera Snr. Science Technician n.castillomosquera@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Lilian Elabor Science Technician e.elabor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Peter Butterworth Premises Manager p.butterworth@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris Garrard Premises Assistant c.garrard@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Wieslaw Szapowal Premises Assistant w.szapowel@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
PC Marcus Kudliskis Safer Schools Police Officer m.kudliskis@harris-net.org.uk