Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

18/04/18

Safe and happy - see the results of our student survey https://t.co/fJuS90wOZl. “I am delighted that our students feel so safe and happy while at school. I am especially pleased with how secure they feel during unstructured time such as break and lunch." Mr Carey https://t.co/94KF5JQGLz

16/04/18

Stuck for ideas on what to read? Wondering what to read after 'Diary of a Wimpy Kid'? Check out our recommended reading lists including top 10 for and loads more at https://t.co/M73fZYHs9t https://t.co/cr0AlWcrNv

11/04/18

"Very proud of all our MANY boys who received certificates for outstanding effort, attainment and progress at the end of last term." Mr Ingham Full story and pics at https://t.co/GSiu4haHE1 https://t.co/0e9O6WsxKw

07/04/18

Download pictures and films from . Loads to look back on and enjoy here https://t.co/TkFvpv6ovE https://t.co/3Tuk6LWf3v

07/04/18

A huge THANK YOU to our staff who gave up 9 days of their Easter hols to make happen, to the families who saved up for the trip, and to this fabulous group of students who made friends wherever they went by their exemplary behaviour. Simply unforgettable! https://t.co/GwmyqnlSTj

05/04/18

Our beginner groups took the challenging run through the forest this morning at . Watch them in action! https://t.co/PP8VLP82oK. Fantastic work everyone... https://t.co/V2Y2re6rg4

05/04/18

Boys.... stuck for ideas on what to read??? Check out the Year 7-10 recommended reading lists on our page at https://t.co/SYV3OIzweZ. Loads of compelling suggestions, plus new recommendations for the summer term https://t.co/mYysPIDFh6

04/04/18

Lots of pictures and films from Crans Montana today at https://t.co/a434hrUVPI. See our beginners, intermediate and advanced skiers and snowboarders in action... We're soooo proud of this group and how well they are doing! https://t.co/EjoJhKBD66

04/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Bromley

https://t.co/Hj4XaQT5fK

04/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Bromley

Students are developing nicely with a push for beginners to move to the intermediate levels tomorrow. https://t.co/2ZL7iWKG9F https://t.co/OYAvW0oVEU

03/04/18

Day 3 of saw blue skies again. See more pics of our snowboarders and skiers as they develop their skills and take on new challenges https://t.co/BPlI1gPj9D. Great work everyone! https://t.co/WzH7iOT5fB

02/04/18

News and pics from Day 2 of with and . Beautiful sunrise, fantastic conditions, amazing progress - and relaxing in a thermal spa at day's end. Heaven! More pics and full report https://t.co/BPlI1gPj9D. Great work everyone... https://t.co/2lUAPVlyIN

02/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Bromley

An inflatable challenge. https://t.co/mDrHkr7dX3

01/04/18

Day one on the slopes . A few faces in the snow, bumps and bruises but loads of learning and fun. Novices now snowploughing. Advanced group at 2257 feet! Proud of you all... More pics and full report at https://t.co/BPlI1gPj9D https://t.co/VJgD6Nq2jp

31/03/18

We've arrived safely in , Switzerland, for 2018 snow sports trip. Greeted by heavy snow. Bodes well! Reports and pictures from tomorrow at https://t.co/BPlI1gPj9D

29/03/18

We're so proud of Crispin for his excellent performance in the Speak Out challenge regional final last night . Many congrats to winner Omotola from and all the other fantastic contestants. What a great event! https://t.co/ibK8Urmb3H

28/03/18

Retweetd From Georgia Hewson

"Wotsists for 50p" brilliant speech by Crispin from about the black market in unhealthy snacks on the playground fuelling an unhealthy lifestyle.

28/03/18

Retweetd From Josie Verghese

Amazing to have so many Southwark schools represented by impressive young people at tonight’s event - high 5 Teams and SILS!

27/03/18

Retweetd From SouthwarkYA's

Good afternoon Please can you let your students 16+ know we are recruiting thank you ☺ https://t.co/BPdAyAyyCK

27/03/18

Great game indeed and congratulations to the winners too! :-)

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Staff List


 

         
Mr Christopher Everitt Executive Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Irene Morton PA to the Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr  Peter Groves Head of Academy p.groves@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Richard Carey Senior Vice Principal r.carey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Bray Assistant Principal - Active Science b.bray@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Martin Pugh Assistant Principal - Creative Voice m.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Harry Ingham Assistant Principal - Enterprise h.ingham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Christopher  Brett Senior Assistant Principal - World Studies c.brett@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Parimal Bhatt Assistant Principal - Data / Exams p.bhatt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr David O'Leary Assistant Principal - Head of Post 16 Learning Hub d.oleary@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carla Price Associate Assistant Principal / Innovation Leader - Subject Leader for Dance c.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Joshua Connolly Associate Assistant Principal / Director of PE / SS j.connolly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Natalie Davies Innovation Leader – English n.davies@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Jacqueline Warburton Director of Arts/ Subject Leader for Music j.warburton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Steve Candy Deputy Director of Arts Faculty / Subject Leader for Drama s.candy@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Samantha Davis Strand Leader for Art s.davis@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Katerina Avloniti Teacher of Art k.avloniti@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Maria Gowing Teacher of Dance m.gowing@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms  Charlotte Bateson Director of English c.bateson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Victoria Pitt Deputy Director of English v.pitt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Charmaine Garton Teacher of English / Strand Leader KS3 c.garton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Jelena Lukic Teacher of English j.lukic@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Olivia Coates Teacher of English o.coates@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Amal Jama Teacher of English a.jama@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Richard Walsh Director of Humanities r.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jonathan Maserejje Deputy Director of Humanities/ Subject Leader for Geography j.maserejje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Walsh Deputy Director of Humanities/ Subject Leader for History o.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Katheryn Dos Santos Teacher of History k.dossantos@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Clare Rowley Teacher of Geography c.rowley@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Ruqaiyah Akhtar Director of Business, Design and ICT r.akhtar@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Charlotte Tweedale Deputy Director of Business, Design and ICT c.tweedale@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Armstrong Teacher of Computing m.armstrong2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Leila Coulibaly Teacher of DT l.coulibaly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Fabian Leonard Director of Mathematics  f.leonard@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Nishma Mehta Deputy Director of Maths n.mehta@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Danielle Bayley Deputy Director of Maths d.bayley@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Samira Abdulaahi Teacher of Mathematics s.abdulaahi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sam Pugh Teacher of Mathematics s.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah Wanniaratchy Teacher of Mathematics s.wanniaratchy@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Lee Thompson Teacher of Mathematics l.thompson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Salmon Teacher of Mathematics m.salmon@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Irene Alferez Canavera Head of Spanish / EAL Co-ordinator i.canavera@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Gema De Cos Sierra Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages g.decossierra@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Shanice Burley Teacher of MFL s.burley@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Chris May Deputy Director of PE / Social Sciences c.may@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr David Hutton Teacher of PE d.hutton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jake  Metcalfe Teacher of PE j.metcalfe@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Thomas Belcher Teacher of PE t.belcher@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Veejay Miller Teacher of PE v.miller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Kier Saunders Director of Science k.saunders@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr  Mark  Matthews Subject Leader of Biology m.matthews@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Kristen Gringeri Deputy Director of Science k.gringeri@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr  Luke Nowers Teacher of Science l.nowers@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Robert Wiles Teacher of Science r.wiles@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Victoria Hill Teacher of Science v.hill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Janna Tripney Teacher of Science j.tripney@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Williams Teacher of Science m.williams@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Alusine Koroma Science Technician a.koroma@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Katherine Price SENCO Leader k.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Lauren Colbourne DSEN Co-ordinator l.colbourne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Chenga  Msiagi Teaching Assistant c.msiagi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Darrianne Watson Teaching Assistant d.watson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Julian Howell Teaching Assistant j.howell@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Ruth Saunders SEN Teacher r.saunders@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Nicola Hamilton 6th Form Manager n.hamilton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Lyndell Delsol Behaviour Assistant l.delsol@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carol Meli Behaviour Centre Administrator c.meli@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
 
Mrs Christine St Ange EWO & Courts Officer/ Attendance Lead c.stange@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Yvonne Banton-Anibaba Student Attendance Officer y.banton-anibaba@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Laressa Burke Senior Behaviour for Learning Leader - World Studies l.burke@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Gemma Edwards Watson Behaviour for Learning Leader - Enterprise g.edwardswatson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Dyer Behaviour for Learning Leader - Active Science o.dyer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Sean Wander

Student Welfare Manager Behaviour for Learning Leader - Creative Voice

s.wander@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Rachel Sweeny Receptionist for Student Services/ Student Medical Needs r.sweeny@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Jennifer Kirby HR Manager/ Clerk to Governors j.kirby@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Monica Armstrong HR Administrator m.armstrong@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
       
Ms Ellen John Executive Data Lead e.john@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Runa Parveen Data Manager/ Exams Officer r.parveen@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Josephine Mead Learning Resources Manager j.mead@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Susan  Brown Learning Resource Centre Assistant s.brown@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Robin Van Der Hoek Academy Secretary r.vanderhoek@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Vilma Parkes Receptionist v.parkes@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Jacqueline  Maltby Finance Officer j.maltby@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Shelley Gayle Reprographics Manager s.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Peter Butterworth Premises Manager p.butterworth@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Derek Bailey Premises Assistant/ Security d.bailey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Sulayman Mboob Premises Assistant/ Security s.mboob@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
PC Marcus Kudliskis Safer Schools Police Officer m.kudliskis@harris-net.org.uk