Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

10/12/18

Massive thanks to and Dani Harris Walters for an amazing workshop for our Year 9 students. Truly inspirational! Read about it at https://t.co/fJFbIQPSEM https://t.co/rYRc8wAyXI

06/12/18

You’re a star...

05/12/18

Retweetd From LPESSN

Great KS1 Multiskills event at Damilola Taylor Centre today. 🎲 A big Thank you to all the amazing young leaders from , and ! 😊 https://t.co/VOMDYpN0DB

04/12/18

Thanks to Ayanna and Malachi from for a great workshop on renaissance theatre and inspiring words too. “I was really inspired by what Malachi said about not letting people’s opinions get in the way of pursuing my goals in life,” said Sherif, Year 9 https://t.co/HIrE5P4kUR

04/12/18

Meet Samuel, president of our magnificent Club. He'd love to introduce you to the other members of the club and explain why he loves it so much. Find out at https://t.co/Z8TymwaOzh https://t.co/ztPBFMalbB

04/12/18

Rehearsals are underway for our student-led Winter Performing Arts Festival, Thurs 20 Dec. Music, drama, dance, quizzes, stalls - and lots more. Tickets just £1 from reception. Get yours now to guarantee you seat! Full details https://t.co/s2NW719jg1 https://t.co/aAWoCvf7L1

29/11/18

Well done to the first boys to be awarded a prestigious lapel badge for reaching 150+ Harris Points this year. "It shows that hard work pays off and now I can jump to the front of the dinner queue!" said Lalloh. Read more https://t.co/44D1sjNpZx https://t.co/zggnXOiAHw

15/11/18

Retweetd From Harris Sixth Form

Come & meet current students & teachers at our TONIGHT ! Find out what & we offer 4.30pm to 7.00pm -East Dulwich Homestall Campus (SE22 0NR) -East Dulwich Rye Campus (SE22 0AT) https://t.co/VmfGNYEYen

13/11/18

Retweetd From LPESSN

Great U16 Boys Basketball Tournament today hosted by ! Congratulations to the team for winning. They will represent Southwark in the !👏🏼🏀🏆 Great teamwork and determination throughout the matches. https://t.co/bbnQhLGErG

09/11/18

Come to our Sixth Form Open Evening, Thurs 15 Nov, 4.30-7pm. Meet our sixth formers and teachers, and fInd out why Harris Boys' Academy East Dulwich is the best place to continue your education.

08/11/18

Retweetd From Harris Sixth Form

Thursday 15th Nov 4.30pm to 7.00pm Harris Girls' Academy East Dulwich (Homestall Campus) Homestall Road, London SE22 0NR Harris Boys' Academy East Dulwich (Rye Campus) Friern Road, East Dulwich, London SE22 0AT https://t.co/ydVm9ANohn

07/11/18

Retweetd From Schools Week

Innovation Leader Drama / Performing Arts required at https://t.co/eTgBIRBbYW

07/11/18

It's time to apply to join our Student Leadership Team 2018-19. All students can apply. It's a great chance to develop your and skills. Find out more and download an application form TODAY at https://t.co/rtMqV6pXHZ. Good luck! https://t.co/QRAEQIBmXw

07/11/18

Retweetd From Mikey Williams

Currently in a book shop loosing track of time. Buying for my nephew. So many children have no books. Super proud of my schools DEAR time. Loved reading the Outsiders together. https://t.co/QmFrpl76Y9

11/10/18

Our provisional Progress 8 score for 2017-18 is 0.81, which is likely to put us in the top 2% of schools nationally. Amazing! Huge congrats to all our students and teachers ! Read more at https://t.co/cAlVvdPvdA https://t.co/chPkCRvMru

11/10/18

Retweetd From Harris Garrard

We're really proud that our provisional Progress 8 score is 0.34. This is an amazing achievement by our students and teachers in our first year and is likely to place us in the top 18% of schools nationally. Great work everyone! Read more https://t.co/kgs3TlSB82 https://t.co/qA7RtFlEG8

10/10/18

Retweetd From Schools Week

Exam Invigilators required at https://t.co/mro73EYudF

09/10/18

Well done to Syed (Year 7) for his , pictured with his London map. We loved the fantastic effort he put in, which included making his own Shard. Top marks! https://t.co/EZmaxbrCvj

09/10/18

Very proud to have received the Mayor of London's award for second year in a row - for being in top 5% of schools nationally for the past four years. Well done boys (and teachers!) https://t.co/SShJhDvPBZ. https://t.co/7qM3GuZtIR

04/10/18

Retweetd From SINCE 9/11

Last month, ahead of the 17th anniversary of 9/11, we visited with British 9/11 survivor, Janice Brooks. Read more about her talk with 6th Form students on the school's website: https://t.co/SWDNVBVUlN https://t.co/ri7eTNm6tS

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff List


 

         
Mr Christopher Everitt Executive Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Irene Morton PA to the Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr  Peter Groves Principal p.groves@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Richard Carey Senior Vice Principal r.carey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Bray Assistant Principal - Data / Exams b.bray@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Martin Pugh Assistant Principal - Creative Voice m.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Harry Ingham Assistant Principal - World Studies h.ingham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Christopher  Brett Senior Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning c.brett@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr James Allison Assistant Principal - Enterprise j.allison@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr David O'Leary Assistant Principal - Head of Post 16 Learning Hub d.o'leary@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carla Price Associate Assistant Principal / Transition & year 7 lead c.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Joshua Connolly Associate Assistant Principal / Vocational Programmes j.connolly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Josh Uddin Associate Assistant Principal / Core Maths Lead j.uddin@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Natalie Davies Innovation Leader – English n.davies@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Sade Stewart Innovation Leader - Science s.stewart@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Walsh Innovation Leader - Humanities o.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Jacqueline Warburton Director of Arts/ Subject Leader for Music j.warburton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Esther Twieg Teacher of Art e.twieg@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms  Charlotte Bateson Director of English c.bateson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Victoria Pitt Deputy Director of English v.pitt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Ndidi Udechuku Strand Leader - English n.udechuku@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Jelena Lukic Teacher of English j.lukic@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Katrina Taylor Teacher of English (Mat Cover) k.taylor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jonathan Maserejje Director of Humanities/ Subject Lead for Geography j.maserejje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Katheryn Dos Santos Strand Leader - History k.dossantos@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Ruqaiyah Akhtar Director of Business, Design and ICT r.akhtar@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Charlotte Tweedale Deputy Director of Business, Design and ICT c.tweedale@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Naresh Sonpar Deputy Director of Business, Design and ICT (Mat cover)  
Mr Michael Armstrong Strand Leader - ICT Computing m.armstrong2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Leila Coulibaly Teacher of DT l.coulibaly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Nishma Mehta Deputy Director of Maths n.mehta@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Samira Abdulaahi Deputy Director of Mathematics s.abdulaahi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah Wanniaratchy Teacher of Mathematics s.wanniaratchy@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Salmon Teacher of Mathematics m.salmon@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Irene Alferez Canavera Head of Spanish / EAL Co-ordinator i.canavera@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Gema De Cos Sierra Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages g.decossierra@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Shanice Burley Teacher of MFL s.burley@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris May Deputy Director of PE / Social Sciences c.may@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr David Hutton Teacher of PE d.hutton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jake  Metcalfe Teacher of PE j.metcalfe@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Thomas Belcher Teacher of PE t.belcher@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Veejay Miller Teacher of PE v.miller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr  Mark  Matthews Subject Leader - Biology m.matthews@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr  Luke Nowers Strand Leader - Science l.nowers@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Robert Wiles Strand Leader - Psychology r.wiles@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Victoria Hill Strand Leader - Science v.hill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Williams Teacher of Science m.williams@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Christine McCann Teacher of Science c.mccann@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Katherine Price SENCO Leader k.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Lauren Colbourne DSEN Co-ordinator l.colbourne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Chenga  Robbins Teaching Assistant c.msiagi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Darrianne Watson Teaching Assistant d.watson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Miss Amanda Luis 6th Form Manager a.luis@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Lyndell Delsol Behaviour Assistant l.delsol@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carol Meli Behaviour Centre Administrator c.meli@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
 
Mrs Christine St Ange EWO & Courts Officer/ Attendance Lead c.stange@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Yvonne Banton-Anibaba Student Attendance Officer y.banton-anibaba@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Gemma Edwards Watson Behaviour for Learning Leader - Enterprise g.edwardswatson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Dyer Behaviour for Learning Leader - Active Science o.dyer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Koya Bakarey Behaviour for Learning Leader - World Studies k.bakarey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Rachel Sweeny Receptionist for Student Services/ Student Medical Needs r.sweeny@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Jennifer Kirby HR Manager/ Clerk to Governors j.kirby@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Monica Armstrong HR Administrator m.armstrong@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
       
Ms Ellen John Executive Data Lead e.john@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Runa Parveen Data Manager/ Exams Officer r.parveen@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Josephine Mead Learning Resources Manager j.mead@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Susan  Brown Learning Resource Centre Assistant s.brown@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Robin Van Der Hoek Academy Secretary r.vanderhoek@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Vilma Parkes Receptionist v.parkes@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Shelley Gayle Reprographics Manager s.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Fenella Osborne Art Technician f.osborne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Peter Butterworth Premises Manager p.butterworth@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sulayman Mboob Premises Assistant/ Security s.mboob@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris Garrard Premises Assistant / Security c.garrard@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
PC Marcus Kudliskis Safer Schools Police Officer m.kudliskis@harris-net.org.uk