Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

21/09/21

After 18 months without a game, school football fixtures are back! Our Year 10 team took the short trip over to for a local derby on their brand new 3G pitch. Great to be playing again :-). Full report at https://t.co/ma8GPd9Cx0 https://t.co/zz4W69ZB2U

16/09/21

Open Mornings and Evening 2021 - come and meet our students and teachers. We look forward to welcoming you. Full details of our open evening and mornings (including dates and times) are at https://t.co/RRfMzxwzca https://t.co/6ZEPO2N3uC

12/08/21

Retweetd From Southwark News

Individual success stories included Abid Ahmed, six 9’s, two 8’s and two distinction*; Anson Nguyen Dac, seven 9’s, two 8’s and two distinction*, and Syed Ahmed, five 9’s, four 8’s and one distinction*. https://t.co/6gYnwkPNlg

10/08/21

Retweetd From Southwark News

During the national lockdowns they lost around a quarter of face-to-face teaching time https://t.co/B5rSUHxt3i

10/08/21

Our Year 13 students received outstanding A Level and vocational qualifications today. Students have secured places at many Russell Group universities, as well as prestigious degree-level Apprenticeship programmes. We couldn't be more proud! Full story https://t.co/pJH0QfTDxc https://t.co/3pOjIhbL4G

26/07/21

The Department for Education is supporting catch-up programmes and fun activities for all children and young people in England. Find out more at https://t.co/JsMuvGETvg

23/07/21

Pedro, Year 9, recommends Club. "Join Mr Hodgson and co and help take care of plants from the Sizeable Squash to the Minuscule Microgreens." Mr Ingham is very impressed, and even used the spare sweet peas in his own garden! https://t.co/M7hrVPhDiR https://t.co/rKbUE1NIhO

19/07/21

Journalism Club boys and their families at the premiere of their very own film about mental health at The Ritzy Cinema in Brixton this afternoon. Well done year 8! https://t.co/s31l7VwtYQ

17/07/21

Year 10 boys enjoy a practical day last week. They had the chance to show off the knowledge they have learned throughout the year and recall practical skills from Year 9 too. Mr Ingham was thrilled to see so many 'Einsteins in the making!' https://t.co/Rj2Z441v4p

13/07/21

50 of our top students have won £10 Amazon vouchers! Well done and keep working on your development. is for life! https://t.co/0hd00tFDxa

08/07/21

Carla Price is presented with her Lockdown Hero Teaching Award - one of several awards received by our staff in the latest Pearson National Teaching Awards. Very proud of our whole staff team :-) https://t.co/9y2CQllLAT https://t.co/WttakFEkS7

02/07/21

Teacher Robin Sedgwick is presented with his Pearson National Teaching Award 'Certificate of Excellence' by some of our boys. We are proud to this year have four of our teachers recognised in the awards https://t.co/9y2CQllLAT https://t.co/gINnIOGSoi

30/06/21

Our Year 9 team won the apprenticeship challenge yesterday. Very proud of our boys! They left school cheering and buzzing having raised £509 for their chosen charity, Football Beyond Borders . Full story https://t.co/pKuKJkgwlO

30/06/21

Our boys enjoy an workshop with - using storytelling, physical theatre, poetry writing and visual art. London has lost its connecton. The local superhero ‘Empathy’, who would normally fix this, has burned out. Can our boys fix it?! https://t.co/xNud2Dwsil

30/06/21

Retweetd From Open Palm®

We delivered our WYZ Money (financial literacy) workshop to a great group of Y8 students at last week. Read our article to see what the students said: https://t.co/Y9n0arUmxe

30/06/21

Massive congratulations to Joshua - the first boy in the academy to reach 550 Harris Points which means he has received his Gold Lapel Badge. Joshua always works so hard and makes excellent contributions in every lesson. A real role model for his year group. Outstanding! https://t.co/INnbkG7MF8

29/06/21

The boys in our club are preparing for their final showcase in July. Harris Boys - full of talent! https://t.co/RjUDtReaf4

29/06/21

Students in Year 8 are learning about the importance of good financial literacy with . The workshop helped our boys' improve their understanding of personal finances and develop a positive and responsible mindset to finances. The boys thoroughly enjoyed it! https://t.co/YeBwTXkO2X

23/06/21

We are very proud to have four of our teachers recognised in the Pearson National Teaching Awards this year. The awards tie in with National , which is for ALL staff working in UK schools and colleges. https://t.co/9y2CQllLAT https://t.co/CtqiNIxKDQ

23/06/21

Today is national , and you can send a card to a teacher or school of your choice using this link. We'd love to hear from you!🙂https://t.co/d34kzTvTuZ

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff List

         
Mr Peter Groves Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Irene Morton PA to the Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Bray Vice Principal b.bray@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris Brett Vice Principal c.brett@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Martin Pugh Assistant Principal m.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Harry Ingham Assistant Principal  h.ingham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr James Allison Assistant Principal  j.allison@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carla Price Assistant Principal  c.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Joshua Connolly Assistant Principal KS5 j.connolly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Omobonike Ayodele Assistant Principal KS3 o.ayodele2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
 
Mr Josh Uddin Associate Assistant Principal / Core Maths Lead j.uddin@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Lianne George Innovation Leader – English l.george@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Sade Stewart Innovation Leader - Science s.stewart@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Walsh Innovation Leader - Humanities o.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sher Ali Innovation Leader - Maths s.ali3@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Andrew Le Innovation Leader - Science a.le@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Lareice Okai Innovation Leader - Dance & Drama l.okai@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Catherine Bee Director of Creative Arts c.bee@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Liam Ryan Subject Lead for Art l.ryan@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms  Charlotte Bateson Director of English c.bateson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Victoria Pitt Deputy Director of English v.pitt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Ndidi Udechuku Deputy Director of   English n.udechuku@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Jelena Lukic Deputy Director of English / Literacy Lead j.lukic@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Tanya Davies Teacher of English & Drama t.senior@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Miss Kristine Tsiknaki Teacher of English k.tsiknaki@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr John Williams Teacher of English  j.williams3@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Elizabeth  Kiem Trainee Teacher of English e.kiem@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
 
Mrs Alice Burgess Teacher of English a.burgess@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Georgina Cunningham Teacher of English g.cunningham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jonathan Maserejje Director of Humanities/ Subject Lead for Geography j.maserejje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Janice Baawa Strand Leader - RE j.baawaameyaw@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Adrienne Villa Teacher of Geography a.villa@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Robin Sedgwick Teacher of Geography r.sedgwick@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Ediri Koloko Teacher of History & RE e.koloko@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Joe Barnes Trainee Teacher of History j.barnes@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
 
Ms Gema De Cos Sierra Deputy Director MFL/Subject Lead Spanish g.decossierra@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Tamsin Rilstone Teacher of MFL t.rilstone@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk  
Ms Carmen Tenorio-Nunuz Teacher of Spanish m.tenorio@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Charlotte Tweedale Deputy Director of Business, Design and ICT c.tweedale@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Chan Deputy Director - ICT Computing m.chan@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Nana Agyeman Acting Deputy Director Business n.agyeman@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Anja Morais Teacher of Business & ICT a.morais@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Aldin James Teacher of Computer Science a.james@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Bethany Green Teacher of Business b.crabb@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Leila Coulibaly Strand Leader for DT l.coulibaly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr  Karl Grant Director of Mathematics k.grant@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Howard  Gayle Deputy Director of Mathematics h.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Michael Salmon Deputy Director of Mathematics m.salmon@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Khasruz Zaman Teacher of Mathematics k.zaman@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sasha-Gaye Wright Teacher of Mathematics s.wright@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
 
Mr Chris May Director of Sports c.may@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Thomas Belcher Deputy Director of Sports t.belcher@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Veejay Miller Teacher of PE v.miller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Greg Cooper Teacher of PE g.cooper@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jonny Humpheys Teacher of PE j.humphreys@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr  Luke Nowers Director - Science l.nowers@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Christine McCann Teacher of Science c.mccann@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah O'Connor Teacher of Science s.o'connor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Randy Russell Teacher of Science r.russell@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Ben Hodgson Teacher of Science b.hodgson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Shanell James-McGhie Teacher of Science  
 
Ms Katherine Price SENCO  k.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Debra Viller Student Counsellor d.viller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Hannah Canto DSEN Co-ordinator / Teaching Assistant h.canto@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Lavinia Deicu Teaching Assistant l.deicu@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Rachel Linton 6th Form Manager  r.linton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Lyndell Delsol Behaviour Assistant l.delsol@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Christine St Ange EWO & Courts Officer/ Attendance Lead /DDSL c.stange@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Yvonne Banton-Anibaba Student Attendance Officer y.banton-anibaba@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Koya Bakarey Behaviour for Learning Leader - World Studies k.bakarey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Rebecca O'Neill Behaviour for Learning Leader - Creative Voice r.o'neill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Andre Dyce Behaviour for Learning Leader - Enterprise a.dyce@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Yasmin Knox Behaviour for Learning Leader y.knox@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Carol Butler Receptionist for Student Services c.butler@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Jennifer Kirby HR Manager/ Clerk to Governors j.kirby@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Monica Armstrong HR Administrator m.armstrong@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Yolanda Welch Finance Officer y.welch@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Tilak Patel Executive Data Lead t.patel@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Runa Parveen Data Manager/ Exams Officer r.parveen@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Aminur Rahman IT Technician a.rahman@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sean Delaney Learning Resources Manager / Librarian s.delaney@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Lauren Azer Receptionist l.azer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Sarah Benson PA to Leadership Team s.benson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mrs Shelley Zagbe Reprographics Manager s.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Lilian Elabor Senior Science Technician e.elabor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Karolina Szapowal Science Technician k.szapowal@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Peter Butterworth Premises Manager p.butterworth@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris Garrard Premises Assistant c.garrard@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Wieslaw Szapowal Premises Assistant w.szapowel@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
PC Marcus Kudliskis Safer Schools Police Officer m.kudliskis@harris-net.org.uk