Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

25/09/20

Watch a recording of our live Virtual Open Day event on 24th Sept, hosted by Principal Peter Groves. See for yourself what makes the character of our school special https://t.co/vlGVc0Ve9l

24/09/20

Thank you to the MANY parents who came to our live Open Admissions Event this eve and were so positive! Register for further live events with our pastoral team, students and SENCO at https://t.co/rKA0mX8IMt https://t.co/GnB8CBywFL

21/09/20

Still time to register for our Virtual Admissions Open Event, Thurs 24th Sept, 6pm. Find out more about our school and meet Principal Peter Groves. Full details at https://t.co/rKA0mX8IMt https://t.co/Qbm7j6Y2Mh

17/09/20

Camron in Year 7 collects his first book from our new pop-up on the ground floor. Our main library is currently closed to students but we are operating a Click and Collect service from our online library catalogue, because we https://t.co/yn15q3AXo6

17/09/20

Year 6 parents are warmly invited to attend our Virtual Open Evening on Thursday 24th September, 6pm. Meet our Principal and learn more about our academy. To register, simply visit https://t.co/e9O3ATVilP https://t.co/LTaBZawJdJ

15/09/20

Do you have a son in Year 6? Join us for our Virtual Admissions Open Event, Thurs 24th Sept, 6pm. Meet our staff, find out more about our school, and ask questions too. Hosted by Peter Groves, Principal. We look forward to welcoming you. Find out more https://t.co/rKA0mX8IMt https://t.co/QRsL4SXw6m

02/09/20

Hi Svea, who at HBAED have you contacted please? Could I suggest you try calling the school on 020 8299 5300 and asking about the best person to talk to? DM if you get stuck. Hope that helps.

01/09/20

We are very proud of our Year 11 boys and the exam results they achieved in August 2020 and wish them well with the next stage of their education. They showed huge resilience in difficult circumstances and deserve huge credit. Pictured: Arthur, Hari, Balla and Steven. https://t.co/BObS4OIISX

25/08/20

Starting Year 7 at Harris Dulwich Boys in September? Check out our Year 7 FAQs with lots of useful information about the start of term. We can't wait to meet you! https://t.co/JzV5AakQKl https://t.co/T0Dl2FZVBh

24/08/20

We are delighted to be opening the Academy to all our students in September. For the latest details about our September reopening (including staggered start times and dates) please visit https://t.co/uQljS6qL7K. We look forward to seeing you soon!

13/08/20

Students have achieved strong results for A-Levels, Sport and vocational subjects this year. 52 per cent of A-Level grades were an A-B, while around 91% of all students taking technical qualifications received a distinction or distinction*. Well done! https://t.co/AWCPkdVsi8 https://t.co/091Nz9ziLM

17/07/20

Everyone looks forward to the summer holidays, but after a couple of weeks most of us start to get bored. So, we’ve set you some challenges to keep your brain ticking over, and win loads of Harris Points! 🏆Have a go at them here➡️ https://t.co/zfuU9DbsRM https://t.co/PZhVjL8f7l

17/07/20

A truly big THANK YOU to all our students, parents and staff for your support over the past few months. Have a great summer and see you all again in Sept!🙂. Signing off with our special showcase video! https://t.co/PCIxDFFQLy

16/07/20

Retweetd From Miriam L-U

This is a really cool tree👍🙂, it is great to see the students valuing the positives experienced in this tough time and appreciate such things .

16/07/20

Messages from our HBAED Tree of Appreciation. "I am thankful for my friends and family who cheer me up when things go wrong." "I am thankful that everyone has been kind and supported me while learning at home." https://t.co/eEip4K9Ct3

16/07/20

Messages from our HBAED Tree of Appreciation. "I can spend more time with my dad. It's very fun. We have intelligent debates." "For having the confidence to talk about my feelings." "For my family since we are spending more time with them." https://t.co/EF6vs2JauD

16/07/20

This is our HBAED Tree of Appreciation. We asked students in Years 7-9 students to say what they were for as part of their lessons. We thought you'd like to see some of their messages. "I am grateful that my family has come closer together during lockdown." https://t.co/KjCzJNaG84

15/07/20

Retweetd From Southwark Police

have kindly supplied Another 2 weeks worth of breakfasts thanks to funding from their charity. 234 Students families are coming in to collect breakfast bags with beans wheatabix bread fruit & milk Big thanks to & our Safer Schools Police Officers for packing https://t.co/aWt85Vp3iv

14/07/20

Parents/carers... you can now download "Raising Little Allies-To-Be: An Incomplete Guide" from our resources page. A beautiful resource to explore and with children. Download it at https://t.co/6uPWkddxmr https://t.co/F9UQPWpzDG

14/07/20

You can now download a resource pack on from our resources page. Includes a list of books, films, TV shows, articles, videos and podcasts to help get you educated. Download at https://t.co/6uPWkddxmr https://t.co/WGHtBp22ed

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff List

         
Mr Peter Groves Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Irene Morton PA to the Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Bray Vice Principal - Data / Exams b.bray@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Martin Pugh Assistant Principal - Creative Voice m.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Harry Ingham Assistant Principal - World Studies h.ingham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Christopher  Brett Vice Principal - Teaching & Learning c.brett@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr James Allison Assistant Principal - Enterprise j.allison@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carla Price Assistant Principal / Transition & year 7 lead c.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Joshua Connolly Assistant Principal / Vocational Programmes j.connolly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Josh Uddin Associate Assistant Principal / Core Maths Lead j.uddin@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Omobonike Ayodele Associate Assistant Principal MFL o.ayodele2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Daniel Azer Associate Assistant Principal Science d.azer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Lianne George Innovation Leader – English l.george@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Sade Stewart Innovation Leader - Science s.stewart@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Walsh Innovation Leader - Humanities o.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sher Ali Innovation Leader - Maths s.ali3@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Andrew Le Innovation Leader - Science a.le@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Lareice Okai Innovation Leader - Dance & Drama l.okai@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Catherine Bee Director of Creative Arts c.bee@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Liam Ryan Subject Lead for Art l.ryan@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms  Charlotte Bateson Director of English c.bateson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Victoria Pitt Deputy Director of English v.pitt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Ndidi Udechuku Strand Leader - English n.udechuku@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Jelena Lukic Teacher of English j.lukic@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Katrina Taylor Teacher of English (Mat Cover) k.taylor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Tanya Davies Teacher of English / Drama t.senior@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Daniel Hill Strand Leader  English d.hill2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Alice Burgess Teacher of English a.burgess@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Georgina Cunningham Teacher of English g.cunningham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jonathan Maserejje Director of Director of Humanities/ Subject Lead for Geography j.maserejje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Janice Baawa Strand Leader - RE j.baawaameyaw@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Adrienne Villanueva Teacher of Geography a.villanueva@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Robin Sedgwick Teacher of Geography r.sedgwick@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Ediri Koloko Teacher of History & RE e.koloko@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Charlotte Tweedale Deputy Director of Business, Design and ICT c.tweedale@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Chan Deputy Director - ICT Computing m.chan@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Nana Agyeman Strand Leader ICT n.agyeman@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Anja Morais Business / ICT Teacher a.morais@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Leila Coulibaly Teacher of DT l.coulibaly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Samira Abdulaahi Deputy Director  Mathematics s.abdulaahi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah Wanniaratchy Deputy Director  Mathematics s.wanniaratchy@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Salmon Teacher of Mathematics m.salmon@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Khasruz Zaman Teacher of Mathematics k.zaman@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Howard Gayle Teacher of Mathematics h.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Karl Grant Deputy Director Mathematics (Mat Cover) k.grant@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sasha-Gaye Wright Teacher of Mathematics s.wright@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Gema De Cos Sierra Strand Leader of MFL g.decossierra@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Shanice Burley Teacher of MFL s.burley@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Chris May Director of PE / Social Sciences c.may@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr David Hutton Innovation Lead/Teacher of PE d.hutton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jake  Metcalfe Deputy Director of PE j.metcalfe@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Thomas Belcher Strand Leader PE t.belcher@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Veejay Miller Teacher of PE v.miller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Greg Cooper Teacher of PE g.cooper@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr  Luke Nowers Strand Leader & Deputy Director - Science l.nowers@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Victoria Hill Strand Leader - Science v.hill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Erasmus Dwemoh Strand Leader of Science e.dwemoh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Christine McCann Teacher of Science c.mccann@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah O'Connor Teacher of Science s.o'connor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Randy Russell Teacher of Science r.russell@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Katherine Price SENCO Leader k.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Debra Viller Student Counsellor d.viller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Hannah Canto DSEN Co-ordinator / Teaching Assistant h.canto@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Lavinia Deicu Teaching Assistant l.deicu@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jake Johnstone Teaching Assistant j.johnstone@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Ben Blyth Cover Supervisor b.blyth@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Amanda Luis 6th Form Manager a.luis@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Rachel Linton 6th Form Manager (Mat Cover) r.linton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Lyndell Delsol Behaviour Assistant l.delsol@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Christine St Ange EWO & Courts Officer/ Attendance Lead c.stange@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Yvonne Banton-Anibaba Student Attendance Officer y.banton-anibaba@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Gemma Edwards Watson Student Welfare Manager / Deputy Safeguarding Lead g.edwards-watson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Dyer Behaviour for Learning Leader - Active Science o.dyer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Koya Bakarey Behaviour for Learning Leader - World Studies k.bakarey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Rebecca O'Neill Behaviour for Learning Leader - Creative Voice r.o'neill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Andre Dyce Behaviour for Learning Leader - Enterprise a.dyce@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Lanre Agbje Behaviour for Learning Leader l.agbaje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Carol Butler Receptionist for Student Services/ Student Medical Needs c.butler@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Jennifer Kirby HR Manager/ Clerk to Governors j.kirby@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Monica Armstrong HR Administrator m.armstrong@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Yolanda Welch Finance Officer y.welch@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
       
Mr Tilak Patel Executive Data Lead t.patel@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Runa Parveen Data Manager/ Exams Officer r.parveen@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Josephine Mead Learning Resources Manager j.mead@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Lauren Azer Receptionist l.azer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Sarah Benson Receptionist s.benson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mrs Shelley Zagbe Reprographics Manager s.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Fenella Osborne Art Technician f.osborne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Nubia Castillo Mosquera Snr. Science Technician n.castillomosquera@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Lilian Elabor Science Technician e.elabor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Peter Butterworth Premises Manager p.butterworth@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris Garrard Premises Assistant c.garrard@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Wieslaw Szapowal Premises Assistant w.szapowel@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
PC Marcus Kudliskis Safer Schools Police Officer m.kudliskis@harris-net.org.uk