Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

12/04/19

Day Six of our snowsport trip. The highlight of the day was our beginners group completing the famous Black run down from the glacier. Full report and pics https://t.co/m4u9ZnnV8G https://t.co/o42PXTz7r2

11/04/19

"It is quite a sight to see our boys coming down the mountain." Report from Day Five of our snowsports trip, and lots of pics at https://t.co/m4u9ZnnV8G https://t.co/74mAIqApFL

10/04/19

"We awoke this morning once again to beautiful blue skies." Report and pics from Day Four of our snowsports trip https://t.co/m4u9ZnnV8G https://t.co/RNVNx2nxjp

09/04/19

Report from Day Three of our snowsports trip. Please look at the pictures at https://t.co/m4u9ZnnV8G and admire how beautiful it is! https://t.co/X8K07TVNTx

08/04/19

Report from Day Two of our snowsports trip: "It was like watching a different group from yesterday, the progress they have made has been excellent." https://t.co/m4u9ZnnV8G https://t.co/GlqPl21kR1

07/04/19

Report one Day One of Crans Montana snowsports trip. An impressive first day all round! https://t.co/m4u9ZnnV8G https://t.co/oVvqbibBTp

06/04/19

Harris Boys‘ have arrived in Crans🇨🇭 A smooth crossing on the Eurostar, 7 hours 💤 , checked into our Chalet and now getting our skis and boards fitted🎿 🏂 ⛷ 😁 https://t.co/PjWYoump5j

03/04/19

Look how proud our Under 15 team are to lift the Harris Cup, after beating an excellent team in the final. Please say to our boys. We've been hunting this trophy for the past 3 years! Full match report at https://t.co/4irEL8tgEI https://t.co/pG2MTNrOal

03/04/19

Hi there, where are you seeing this please? If you let us know we'll correct any error. Thanks for your help. Our job vacancies are advertised at https://t.co/2lANQydE3H

02/04/19

Very proud of our team! A huge well done to all the students who competed so well today.

02/04/19

Retweetd From London Youth Games

🤾🏽‍♂️Huge Congratulations to the U13 Boys Handball Finals Medallists! You did your borough proud! ⭐️ 🥇 🥈 🥉, 🥉St Pauls, https://t.co/qfYcuoIphX

02/04/19

We couldn't be more proud of our boys! Well done too all of them, and to all the schools who took part today.

02/04/19

Retweetd From LPESSN

Well done for getting Bronze ! 🎊👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 https://t.co/r01czJakWY

02/04/19

The 10,000th has just been borrowed from our school this school year. A great achievement! Axel, Year 8, wons a Golden Ticket for being the student to borrow the 10,000th one. https://t.co/ggYtFEDHzR

01/04/19

Boys are working really hard in and doing all the right things. This still life in oil is by Hassan, Year 10. See more great work at https://t.co/f9HKlzys7F. Well done everyone! https://t.co/hQNOl8kfIO

01/04/19

Thanks to , , , and more for the great opportunities for students through the Harris Experience programme https://t.co/TJwWViPv8h

25/03/19

Retweetd From LPESSN

Well done to all the teams taking part in the KS3 Table Tennis today ! Thank you to all the teachers for the support and to the young leaders scoring the matches. Congratulations to the winners!🏓 https://t.co/34nZiZVo2k

21/03/19

Thank you and for welcoming our Year 10 as part of our latest to build capital, and aspiration. Find out more at https://t.co/GZuTOspkQP https://t.co/0DUdHjjdLr

21/03/19

Year 8 enjoy at trip to as part of our latest to build capital, and aspiration. Find out more at https://t.co/GZuTOspkQP https://t.co/MCgtJomePY

20/03/19

"Protecting our planet starts with you". Che, Year 7, has produced this exemplary piece of about what we can all do to protect our , from more to shopping wisely, to conserving water. Great work, Che! https://t.co/iW6vv2JxSc

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff List

         
Mr Christopher Everitt Executive Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Irene Morton PA to the Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr  Peter Groves Principal p.groves@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Richard Carey Senior Vice Principal r.carey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Bray Assistant Principal - Data / Exams b.bray@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Martin Pugh Assistant Principal - Creative Voice m.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Harry Ingham Assistant Principal - World Studies h.ingham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Christopher  Brett Senior Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning c.brett@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr James Allison Assistant Principal - Enterprise j.allison@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr David O'Leary Assistant Principal - Head of Post 16 Learning Hub d.o'leary@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carla Price Associate Assistant Principal / Transition & year 7 lead c.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Joshua Connolly Associate Assistant Principal / Vocational Programmes j.connolly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Josh Uddin Associate Assistant Principal / Core Maths Lead j.uddin@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Omobonike Ayodele Associate Assistant Principal MFL o.ayodele2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Daniel Azer Associate Assistant Principal Science d.azer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Natalie Davies Innovation Leader – English n.davies@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Sade Stewart Innovation Leader - Science s.stewart@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Walsh Innovation Leader - Humanities o.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sher Ali Innovation Leader - Maths s.ali3@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Jacqueline Warburton Director of Arts/ Subject Leader for Music j.warburton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Esther Twieg Teacher of Art e.twieg@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms  Charlotte Bateson Director of English c.bateson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Victoria Pitt Deputy Director of English v.pitt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Ndidi Udechuku Strand Leader - English n.udechuku@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Jelena Lukic Teacher of English j.lukic@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Katrina Taylor Teacher of English (Mat Cover) k.taylor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jonathan Maserejje Director of Humanities/ Subject Lead for Geography j.maserejje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Katheryn Dos Santos Strand Leader - History k.dossantos@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Janice Baawa Strand Leader - RE j.baawaameyaw@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Ruqaiyah Akhtar Director of Business, Design and ICT r.akhtar@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Charlotte Tweedale Deputy Director of Business, Design and ICT c.tweedale@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Armstrong Strand Leader - ICT Computing m.armstrong2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Leila Coulibaly Teacher of DT l.coulibaly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Nishma Mehta Deputy Director of Maths n.mehta@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Samira Abdulaahi Deputy Director of Mathematics s.abdulaahi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah Wanniaratchy Teacher of Mathematics s.wanniaratchy@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Salmon Teacher of Mathematics m.salmon@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Gema De Cos Sierra Teacher of MFL g.decossierra@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Shanice Burley Teacher of MFL s.burley@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris May Deputy Director of PE / Social Sciences c.may@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr David Hutton Teacher of PE d.hutton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jake  Metcalfe Teacher of PE j.metcalfe@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Thomas Belcher Teacher of PE t.belcher@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Veejay Miller Teacher of PE v.miller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr  Mark  Matthews Subject Leader - Biology m.matthews@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr  Luke Nowers Strand Leader - Science l.nowers@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Robert Wiles Strand Leader - Psychology r.wiles@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Victoria Hill Strand Leader - Science v.hill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Williams Teacher of Science m.williams@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Christine McCann Teacher of Science c.mccann@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Katherine Price SENCO Leader k.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Lauren Colbourne DSEN Co-ordinator l.colbourne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Chenga  Robbins Teaching Assistant c.msiagi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Darrianne Watson Teaching Assistant d.watson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Miss Amanda Luis 6th Form Manager a.luis@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Lyndell Delsol Behaviour Assistant l.delsol@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carol Meli Behaviour Centre Administrator c.meli@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
 
Mrs Christine St Ange EWO & Courts Officer/ Attendance Lead c.stange@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Yvonne Banton-Anibaba Student Attendance Officer y.banton-anibaba@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Gemma Edwards Watson Behaviour for Learning Leader - Enterprise g.edwardswatson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Dyer Behaviour for Learning Leader - Active Science o.dyer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Koya Bakarey Behaviour for Learning Leader - World Studies k.bakarey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Rachel Sweeny Receptionist for Student Services/ Student Medical Needs r.sweeny@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Jennifer Kirby HR Manager/ Clerk to Governors j.kirby@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Monica Armstrong HR Administrator m.armstrong@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Yolanda Welch Finance Officer y.welch@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
       
Ms Ellen John Executive Data Lead e.john@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Runa Parveen Data Manager/ Exams Officer r.parveen@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Josephine Mead Learning Resources Manager j.mead@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Susan  Brown Learning Resource Centre Assistant s.brown@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Robin Van Der Hoek Academy Secretary r.vanderhoek@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Shelley Gayle Reprographics Manager s.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Fenella Osborne Art Technician f.osborne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Nubia Castillo Mosquera Snr. Science Technician n.castillomosquera@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Peter Butterworth Premises Manager p.butterworth@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris Garrard Premises Assistant / Security c.garrard@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
PC Marcus Kudliskis Safer Schools Police Officer m.kudliskis@harris-net.org.uk