Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

17/07/19

Thank you to for welcoming our Year 10 students yesterday and helping them explore City in and more. https://t.co/n6ldIFXgy9

11/07/19

Very proud of Hassan, winner of the Key Stage 4 competition. Hassan has worked hard perfecting his skills in the art of oil painting, creating self-portraits which reflect his culture and identity. Find out more https://t.co/rnHxR1NDEv Great work, Hassan! https://t.co/bek58roRQP

10/07/19

Thank you for supporting our boys. The really enjoyed meeting all our wonderful business volunteers!

10/07/19

Retweetd From Fawz

Absolute pleasure to attend ’s ‘Inspire The Future’ event to encourage school children to pursue a career in the NHS and, hopefully, as doctors!

09/07/19

Retweetd From SouthwarkYA's

Please RT. We are looking for dancers, singers, poets, spoken word artists? To perform on 13/07. Would you like to showcase your talent to your local community? Please get in touch. Perform @ Peace Event 😊 https://t.co/6dehSNV2RI

08/07/19

Here are our first boys to achieve 500+ Harris Points this year. Well done Faizal, Yvan, Lalloh and Calvin! We now have 21 boys who have Gold Star Lapel Badges for reaching 500+ Points. See who they are at https://t.co/t5jsbMQyXZ Great work everyone! https://t.co/fSL4248BtK

08/07/19

Download our latest school newsletter. Parent Survey results 2018-19; Southwark Book Awards; Uber Rewards Trip - five days to remember; National Maths Challenge - 23 boys honoured; Great Speeches; Spelling Bee 2019... and more. Hope you enjoy it! https://t.co/1PNohtoXRC https://t.co/rursAyohse

08/07/19

This image is by Yvan, Year 7, who has a great natural ability with . https://t.co/XirihCIu5H

08/07/19

This image is a collection of for 26 boys in Year 8. They had been working on tonal for three lessons and achieved really nice results. https://t.co/PXsX1UhX7E

08/07/19

This image is by Isaiah, who has a passion for but has just began to use acrylic paint. He has gained a lot of insight and skill through his practice over the past few weeks. https://t.co/3e1KPHrwzA

08/07/19

This image is by Faizal, Year 7, who completed quite a sizable piece for his age. He is very ambitious and this can be seen through his tenacity to work hard to complete his canvas. https://t.co/GD7FwWNNcx

08/07/19

These two images are by Hassan, Year 10. Hassan has worked so hard over the past year to create photo realistic works with oil paint. Hassan has proven that if you put your mind to anything you can achieve exceptional results. https://t.co/FfuwsWR3Pw

08/07/19

Gallery of Great Art. We're proud to show you some of this year's exceptional work by out students. More pics at https://t.co/muu0l8y6cs https://t.co/15RZPQa6vi

03/07/19

Starting Year 7 in September? Our has put together suggestions of great fiction you might like to try reading over the summer. There's action, comedy, mysteries and much more. Have a look! https://t.co/0no8PKlyIL

03/07/19

It's at our academy, 15-19th July. A week that helps us learn in a different way! From Dover Castle to animal ethics, mind-blowing experiments to acting Shakespeare. It's going to be terrific! Find out what's on at https://t.co/reHhadd2FI https://t.co/oaUCxu4g6j

03/07/19

Retweetd From HarrisDulwichGirls

Are you aged 16–21 and looking to develop new skills this summer? The has a new summer programme called Greengross Creatives. Find out more at https://t.co/OuUazFqX8a. It looks good! Deadline for applications is 11 July. https://t.co/nDavHj06yk

02/07/19

Retweetd From HarrisEnglish

🐝Really excited to host our annual Spelling Bee competition at ! 🐝 🍀 Good luck to all those involved and remember, "i before e except after c..." https://t.co/VUWLiRFaAW

02/07/19

Thanks Farid, we're looking forward to welcoming him!

02/07/19

We're very proud to be hosting the Spelling Bee today. Power to all the teams representing their schools, including Adam, Shanewaz, Marlo and Abdulahi, who will be representing us. Good luck everyone!! https://t.co/xNCkfQjEnS

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff List

         
Mr Christopher Everitt Executive Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Irene Morton PA to the Principal i.morton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr  Peter Groves Principal p.groves@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Richard Carey Senior Vice Principal r.carey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Benjamin Bray Assistant Principal - Data / Exams b.bray@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Martin Pugh Assistant Principal - Creative Voice m.pugh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr Harry Ingham Assistant Principal - World Studies h.ingham@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Christopher  Brett Senior Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning c.brett@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr James Allison Assistant Principal - Enterprise j.allison@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr David O'Leary Assistant Principal - Head of Post 16 Learning Hub d.o'leary@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carla Price Associate Assistant Principal / Transition & year 7 lead c.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Joshua Connolly Associate Assistant Principal / Vocational Programmes j.connolly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Josh Uddin Associate Assistant Principal / Core Maths Lead j.uddin@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Omobonike Ayodele Associate Assistant Principal MFL o.ayodele2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Daniel Azer Associate Assistant Principal Science d.azer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Natalie Davies Innovation Leader – English n.davies@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Sade Stewart Innovation Leader - Science s.stewart@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Walsh Innovation Leader - Humanities o.walsh@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Sher Ali Innovation Leader - Maths s.ali3@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Jacqueline Warburton Director of Arts/ Subject Leader for Music j.warburton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Esther Twieg Teacher of Art e.twieg@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms  Charlotte Bateson Director of English c.bateson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Victoria Pitt Deputy Director of English v.pitt@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Ndidi Udechuku Strand Leader - English n.udechuku@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms  Jelena Lukic Teacher of English j.lukic@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Katrina Taylor Teacher of English (Mat Cover) k.taylor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jonathan Maserejje Director of Humanities/ Subject Lead for Geography j.maserejje@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Katheryn Dos Santos Strand Leader - History k.dossantos@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Janice Baawa Strand Leader - RE j.baawaameyaw@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Ruqaiyah Akhtar Director of Business, Design and ICT r.akhtar@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Charlotte Tweedale Deputy Director of Business, Design and ICT c.tweedale@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Armstrong Strand Leader - ICT Computing m.armstrong2@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Leila Coulibaly Teacher of DT l.coulibaly@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Nishma Mehta Deputy Director of Maths n.mehta@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Samira Abdulaahi Deputy Director of Mathematics s.abdulaahi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Sarah Wanniaratchy Teacher of Mathematics s.wanniaratchy@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Michael Salmon Teacher of Mathematics m.salmon@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Gema De Cos Sierra Teacher of MFL g.decossierra@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Shanice Burley Teacher of MFL s.burley@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris May Deputy Director of PE / Social Sciences c.may@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr David Hutton Teacher of PE d.hutton@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Jake  Metcalfe Teacher of PE j.metcalfe@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Thomas Belcher Teacher of PE t.belcher@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Veejay Miller Teacher of PE v.miller@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr  Mark  Matthews Subject Leader - Biology m.matthews@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Mr  Luke Nowers Strand Leader - Science l.nowers@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Robert Wiles Strand Leader - Psychology r.wiles@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Victoria Hill Strand Leader - Science v.hill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Christine McCann Teacher of Science c.mccann@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Katherine Price SENCO Leader k.price@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
Ms Lauren Colbourne DSEN Co-ordinator l.colbourne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Chenga  Robbins Teaching Assistant c.msiagi@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Darrianne Watson Teaching Assistant d.watson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Miss Amanda Luis 6th Form Manager a.luis@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Jasna Simpson 6th Form Welfare & Pastoral Assistant j.simpson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mr Lyndell Delsol Behaviour Assistant l.delsol@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Carol Meli Behaviour Centre Administrator c.meli@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk 
 
Mrs Christine St Ange EWO & Courts Officer/ Attendance Lead c.stange@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Yvonne Banton-Anibaba Student Attendance Officer y.banton-anibaba@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Gemma Edwards Watson Behaviour for Learning Leader - Enterprise g.edwards-watson@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Oliver Dyer Behaviour for Learning Leader - Active Science o.dyer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Koya Bakarey Behaviour for Learning Leader - World Studies k.bakarey@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Rebecca O'Neill Behaviour for Learning Leader - Creative Voice r.o'neill@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Rachel Sweeny Receptionist for Student Services/ Student Medical Needs r.sweeny@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mrs Jennifer Kirby HR Manager/ Clerk to Governors j.kirby@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Monica Armstrong HR Administrator m.armstrong@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Yolanda Welch Finance Officer y.welch@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
       
Ms Ellen John Executive Data Lead e.john@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Runa Parveen Data Manager/ Exams Officer r.parveen@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Ms Josephine Mead Learning Resources Manager j.mead@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Ms Susan  Brown Learning Resource Centre Assistant s.brown@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Ms Robin Van Der Hoek Academy Secretary r.vanderhoek@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mrs Lauren Azer Receptionist l.azer@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
         
Mrs Shelley Gayle Reprographics Manager s.gayle@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Fenella Osborne Art Technician f.osborne@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Nubia Castillo Mosquera Snr. Science Technician n.castillomosquera@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Miss Lilian Elabor Science Technician e.elabor@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
 
Mr Peter Butterworth Premises Manager p.butterworth@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
Mr Chris Garrard Premises Assistant / Security c.garrard@harrisdulwichboys.org.uk
PC Marcus Kudliskis Safer Schools Police Officer m.kudliskis@harris-net.org.uk